Twitter


Envelope


Facebook

LEDEN

SHP Services bvba

Hofman Jan,
Hanswijck de Bercht 54,
2800 Mechelen,
+32 475 77 63 95,
jan@shpservices.be

ABK

Verdonck Marc,
Raghenoplein 15,
2800 Mechelen,
015416263,
marc.verdonck@abk.be

Advocaat Verdoodt

Verdoodt Bert,
’t Vlietje 16,
2800 Mechelen,
015218106,
adv.verdoodt@skynet.be

Arco information

Van Coillie Paul,
Oscar Van Kesbeeckstraat 1,
2800 Mechelen,
015289030,
pvc@arco.be,
www.arco.be

Advocatenkantoor Kemps & Vanstraelen

Kemps Johan,
Leuvensesteenweg 574,
2812 Muizen,
015436474,
kemps.advocaten@kemps-law.be

Artexis

Goditiabois Jan,
Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 191,
2020 Antwerpen,
015151001,
jan.goditiabois@artexis.com,
www.artexiseasyfairs.com

Ascento

Mortier Bart,
Remylaan 4c,
3018 Leuven,
0496577451,
bart.mortier@ascento.be,
www.ascento.be

AZ Sint-Maarten

Ennekens Jan,
Leopoldstraat 2,
2800 Mechelen,
015409690,
jan.ennekens@emmaus.be,
www.azsintmaarten.be

bd-advocaten

Baestaens Geert,
Augustijnenstraat 10,
2800 Mechelen,
015/33 64 04,
geert@bd-advocaten.be,
www.bd-advocaten.be

Belfius Regio Mechelen CVBA

Dhuygelaere Marc,
Grote Markt 31,
2800 Mechelen,
015286570,
marc.dhuygelaere@mandat.belfius.be,
www.belfius.be

Belgacom

De Pot Maria,
Albert II laan,
1040 Brussel,
0475896090,
maria.de.pot@belgacom.be,
www.belgacom.be

Belven

Geert Van Mechelen,
Blokhuisstraat 24,
2800 Mechelen,
015294070,
GVM@belven.com,
www.belven.be

Boninvest nv

Biesemans Didier,
Dorp 8,
2820 Bonheiden,
015500620,
boninvest-bonheiden@ing.be,
www.ing.be

Bulo

Andries Katia,
Blarenberglaan 6B,
2800 Mechelen,
0478548470,
ak@bulo.be,
www.bulo.com

Buro Meskens NV

Meskens Jo,
Brusselsesteenweg 415,
2800 Mechelen,
015286290,
jo.meskens@buromeskens.be,
www.buromeskens.be

Casco Phil

Pieter Lembrechts,
Minderbroedersgang 5,
2800 Mechelen,
0472382682,
piter.lembrechts@cascophil.be,
www.cascophil.be

Censor BVBA

Kuyckx Gaston,
Stuivenbergbaan 51,
2800 Mechelen,
0477337284,
gaston.kuyckx@scarlet.be,
www.gastonkuyckx.be

College Burgemeester en Schepenen

Grote Markt 21,
2800 Mechelen,
015297806,
stadsbestuur@mechelen.be,
www.mechelen.be

Commetron

Herroelen Bruno,
bruno@commetron.be,
www.commetron.com

ConcepttoScreen bvba

Helsen Sara,
Steenhoevestraat 7,
2800 Mechelen,
015715361,
sara@concepttoscreen.be,
www.concepttoscreen.be

DE CONINCK NV

De Coninck Guido,
Veemarkt 68,
2800 Mechelen,
015201240,
sanitair.deconinck@telenet.be,
www.sanitair.com

De Lentdecker

De Lentdecker Roger,
Zemstsesteenweg 159,
1981 Hofstade,
015613718

De Voeght Herman

De Voeght Herman,
Lange Landstraat 83,
2860 Sint Katelijne Waver,
0478303227,
herman.de.voeght@telenet.be

DGI

De Groof Marina,
Mechelsesteenweg 200,
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver,
0473395007,
marina@dgi.immo,
www.dgi.immo.be

Entiris

Koen Mollen,
Gaston Geenslaan 92,
3200 Aarschot,
0476256197,
koen.mollen@entiris.be,
www.entiris.be

Era

Verboven Stefan,
Fr.de Merodestraat 111,
2800 Mechelen,
015286040,
stefan.verboven@peeters-verboven.be

Era

Peeters Roland,
Fr.de Merodestraat 111,
2800 Mechelen,
015286040,
era.r.peeters@era.be

Estée Lauder co.

Vlasselaer Patrick,
Nijverheidsstraat 15,
2260 Oevel-Westerlo,
014258813,
pvlasselaer@be.estee.com

Etchtechnology nv

Van Gijsel Luc,
Hendrik Consiencelaan 4,
2820 Bonheiden,
0475657433,
luc.van.gijsel@telenet.be

EV Keerbergen bvba

Daems Freddy,
Graaf van Egmontstraat 18,
2800 Mechelen,
015552400,
freddy.daems@engelvoelkers.com,
www.engelvoelkers.com/nl/mechelen

Fidelius Gerechtsdeurwaarders BV BVBA

Cnop Marc – gerechtsdeurwaarder,
Veemarkt 37A 1,
2800 Mechelen,
015201527,
studie@fideliusgdw.be

Fortis

Dewals Luc,
Bruul 81,
2800 Mechelen,
015294380,
luc.dewals@fortis.com

Gerechtsdeurwaarder Bergé

Bergé Jan,
Leegheid 16,
2800 Mechelen,
015 20 63 77,
bergedierckx@gmail.com

Geuens Ludo

Geuens Ludo,
Leuvensebaan 8,
3120 Tremelo,
015282940,
ludo.geuens@pandora.be

HEVO vastgoedbeheer

John Hendrickx,
Leopoldstraat 70,
2800 Mechelen,
015418314,
info@hevo.be,
http://www.hevo.be

ING

Faes Ken,
Antwerpsesteenweg 179,
2800 Mechelen,
0499805374,
ken.faes@ing.be,
www.ing.be

Juma NV

Thomas Beckers,
Kruisbaan 125,
2800 Mechelen,
0475216686,
thomas.beckers@juma.net.bmw.be,
www.juma.bmw.be

KBC

Gerrit Van Riet,
Grote Markt 27,
2800 Mechelen,
015404445,
gerrit.vanriet@kbc.be,
www.kbc.be

KBC

Van Loon Jef,
Grote Markt 27,
2800 Mechelen,
015298200,
jef.vanloon@kbc.be,
www.kbc.be

KV Mechelen

Timmermans Johan,
Kleine Nieuwedijkstraat 53,
2800 Mechelen,
www.kvmechelen.be

Lamot Congres- & Erfgoedcentrum

Simons Jan,
Van Beethovenstraat 8/10,
2800 Mechelen,
015294900,
jan@lamot-mechelen.be,
www.lamot-mechelen.be

Made in Mechelen

Loots Werner,
Katwilgweg 2,
2050 Antwerpen,
0474372580,
werner.loots@mediahuis.be,
www.madeinmechelen.be

Mechelen in Beweging

Van Camp Rudy
Consciencestraat 1b
2800 Mechelen
015 28.62.30
info@mecheleninbeweging.be
www.mecheleninbeweging.be

Mentor Worldwide Security Services

Claessens Patrick,
Luchthavenlei 1 bus 39,
2100 Deurne,
032856620,
patrick.claessens@mwss.be

Mentorprise

Smekens Marleen,
Oscar Van Kesbeeckstraat 1,
2800 Mechelen,
0475694542,
marleen.smekens@mentorprise.be,
www.mentorprise.be

mmMechelen Feest

Kersemans Christel,
Minderbroedersgang 5,
2800 Mechelen,
015297902,
Christel.kersemans@mechelen.be,
www.mmmechelenfeest.be

Newworld

Cammaer Ans,
Hanswijkstraat 51,
2800 Mechelen,
015459190,
anscammaer@newworld.be,
www.newworld.be

Newworld

Voss Wim,
Hanswijkstraat 51,
2800 Mechelen,
wim@newworld.be,
www.newworld.be

NiSH

Brems Peter,
Leopoldstraat 70,
2800 Mechelen,
015275225,
peter.brems@nish.be,
www.nish.be

NiSH

Descamps Kurt,
Leopoldstraat 70,
2800 Mechelen,
015275225,
kurt.descamps@nish.be,
www.nish.be

Notaris Clerens

Clerens Gauthier,
Korenmarkt 47,
2800 Mechelen,
015415325,
info@notaris-clerens.be,
www.notaris-clerens.be

Orlians & Co. NV

Orlians Philippe,
Nijverheidsstraat 18,
2570 Duffel,
034919252,
philippe@orlians.com,
www.orlians.com

ODTH Opslag & Distributie

De Wael Jos,
Nieuwstraat 50B,
2840 Rumst,
038807260,
jos.dewael@odth.be,
www.odth.be

Peorma-consult bvba

Holemans Jacqueline(Prim voorzitster),
Geneberg 11,
3945 Ham,
0476610344,
gilsenco@skynet.be,
www.peorma.be

Perdieus fotograaf

Fotograaf Luc Perdieus
Leermarkt 14,
2800 Mechelen,
0479327642,
lucperdieus@gmail.com

Politie

Yves Bogaerts,
Fr. de Merodestraat 88,
2800 Mechelen,
015292211,
politie@mechelen.be,
www.politiemechelen.be

Poros Invest nv

Van Looy Paul
Rijmenamseweg 83
2820 Bonheiden
015 52 77 05
ann.van.looy@porosinvest.be
www.porosinvest.be

Power Station

Isabelle Storme,
Oude Antwerpsebaan 34,
2800 Mechelen,
0488985200,
info@power-station.be,
www.power-station.be

PRIM

Robert Frans-Bosmans,
Wilsonstraat 15b. 13,
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver,
015321446,
robert.frans@telenet.be

PRIM

Nijssen Jacques,
Kadodderstraat 114,
2800 Mechelen,
015340318,
jacques.nijssen@telenet.be

PRIM

Van Bree Marcel,
Wijngaardstraat 54,
2800 Mechelen,
015416278,
marcel.van.bree1@telenet.be

PRIM

Van den Broeck Jeannine,
Zoutwerf 20/202,
2800 Mechelen,
015212864,
Jeanninevandenbroeck@telenet.be

PRIM

Valckenaers Paul,
Kasterland 131,
3140 Keerbergen,
015512729,
miaenpaul.valckenaers@scarlet.be

PRIM

van Dun Jef,
Grote Markt 21,
2800 Mechelen,
015297571,
jef.vandun@mechelen.be

PRIM erevoorzitter

Van Oosterwijck Jan,
Lakenmakersstraat 2b. 301,
2400 Mol,
015512494,
vanoosterwijck.jan@telenet.be

Rita Raets Consulting

Raets Rita,
Vijverlaan 22,
Kontich,
0497506612,
rita@ritaraets.be,
www.ritaraets.be

Rode Kruis-Vlaanderen

Vandekerckhove Philippe,
Motstraat 40,
2800 Mechelen,
015443386,
Kathy.Masolyn@rodekruis.be,
www.rodekruis.be

Salons Van Dijck NV

Bilsen Dieter,
Fr. de Merodestraat 33,
2800 Mechelen,
034601199,
info@huisvandijck.be

Stadhuis

Boschmans Gerrit,
Grote Markt 21,
2800 Mechelen,
015297805,
gerrit.boschmans@mechelen.be

’t Arsenaal

Geens Inge,
Hanswijkstraat 63,
2800 Mechelen,
015422544,
inge.geens@tarsenaal.be,
www.tarsenaal.be

’t Atelier

Verbeek Roland,
Overloopstraat 24,
3012 Leuven-Wilsele,
0497518996,
rverbeek@telenet.be

TechLab

Erik Daems,
Nokerstraat 33,
2800 Mechelen,
0473886965,
edaems@techlab.be,
www.techlab.be

Technopolis

Vereycken Sanne,
Technologielaan,
2800 Mechelen,
015342036,
sannev@technopolis.be,
www.technopolis.be

UCAN bvba

Van den Broeck Andy,
Blarenberglaan 4/102a,
2800 Mechelen,
015331946,
andy@ucan.be,
www.ucan.be

Unizo Antwerpen-Mechelen vzw

Goossens Marleen,
Oude Brusselstraat 14,
2800 Mechelen,
032139250,
marleen.goossens@unizo.be,
www.unizo.be/antwerpen-mechelen

Utopolis België nv

Beck Jacky,
Spuibeekstraat 5,
2800 Mechelen,
015557788,
bedrijven@utopolis.com,
www.utopolis.be

Van Loon bvba

Van Loon Philip,
Lekkernijstraatje 8,
2800 Mechelen,
0473886926,
philip@cmcc.be,
www.vastgoed-vanloon.be

Vastema consulting bvba

Van Steen Eddy,
Generaal De Schachtstraat 22 2b,
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver,
0475234678,
info@vastema.be,
www.vastema.be

Verheyden Rik

Verheyden Henri,
Auwegemvaart 37/101,
2800 Mechelen,
rik.verheyden@skynet.be

VOKA – Kamer van Koophandel

Frederic Achten, directeur
O.L.Vrouwstraat 85,
2800 Mechelen,
015451020,
frederic.achten@voka.be,
www.voka.be

Volvo Vermant

Sterckx Johan,
Antwerpsesteenweg 271,
28500 Mechelen,
015445450,
johan@vermant.be,
www.vermant.be – www.usedvolvo.be

Volg ons


Twitter


Envelope


Facebook

© 2018 PRIM. All rights reserved.